Urus Ayyam: Syedna Mohammad Burhanuddin RA, 1436

Truly it must have been the profound deeds of their ancestors, the enormity of the khidmaats performed or simply some acts of theirs that pleased the Duat Mutlaqeen immensely!

Indeed that must be it; for those present around The Janaza were stars, true stars enveloping and circling their Haqiqi Kaa’ba, just to get a glimpse, the last sight of their dai, bid farewell and cherish with them this last and precious sight forever in their minds and souls. Indeed the sight would live with them not only in the world but definitely become a rare jewel and food for their soul now and all hereafters possible…

image

Similarly, today the gems of that stature have been hand picked again, they are the ones enveloping around the Raudhat Tahera like bees would hum around honey, like fire flies around light… these momineen, these jewels whose fate had been hand written by the angels above are there… answering “Labbaik ya Dai Allah” to the call of the 53rd Dai Syedna Aali Qadr Mufaddal Saifuddin TUS, 52nd Dai Syedna Mohammad Burhanuddin RA, 51st Dai Syedna Tahir Saifuddin RA and infact all of the Duat kiraam…to the call of Imam uz Zaman, Punjatan and indeed to the call of Allah, The Almighty.

These present souls are just not merely there out of luck or choice but it is years of preparation that today their destinies mark such an enormous gift to their lives… it is indeed the enormity of their deeds, the duas they received from mavali tahereen and so much more that today they have become the sparkling stars for even the skies above.

I wish my name was also amongst them… I wish the barriers of time and demographics would erode to the power of my call, to the strength of my love and the magnitude of all my prayers…

I wish I’d also be counted among those sacred stars…

Oh I wish!
I wish…
& I so earnestly wish!

Amate Syedna TUS,
Xeynab

I'd love to know what you think about this post!